This website will be unavailable from 11:59 p.m. on 12/21/17 through 12/24/17 due to mandatory maintenance. Thank you.

You are here

Special Committee on the Office of the Attorney General


Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Assembly Capitol, Room 126 9:00 a.m.

Hearing Agenda [pdf]
Cmte Letter to Becerra [pdf]
Becerra response to Cmte Letter [pdf]


Comment Letters:

State Building and Construction Trades Council [pdf]
William Lockyer [pdf]
John Van de Kamp [pdf]
Dan Lungren [pdf]
PEACH [pdf]
Americans Against Gun Violence et al [pdf]
UFCW Local 770 [pdf]
AFSCME [pdf]
California Health+ Advocates [pdf]
California Professional Firefighters [pdf]
LA County PPOA [pdf]
Equality CA [pdf]
UDW/AFSCME Local 3930 [pdf]
San Fernando Valley LGBT Community Center [pdf]
Safer CA Foundation [pdf]
AFSCME 1001 [pdf]
Cruz Reynoso Bar Association [pdf]
SEIU CA [pdf]
Planned Parenthood of CA [pdf]
CA Teachers Association [pdf]
AFSCME Local 3299 [pdf]
Assoc of Deputy District Attorneys [pdf]
LA County Probation Officers [pdf]
Health Access CA [pdf]
Riverside Sheriffs Assoc [pdf]
CHIRLA [pdf]
AFSCME District Council 36 [pdf]
ACLU [pdf]
LAPPL [pdf]
Disability Rights CA [pdf]
G. Mateo Munoz [pdf]
NRA [pdf]
CSLEA [pdf]
CSLEA (2) [pdf]
CA Democratic Congressional Delegation [pdf]
UFCW Western States Council [pdf]
CA Attorneys for Criminal Justice [pdf]
CA Pan-Ethnic Health Network [pdf]
Senator Dianne Feinstein [pdf]
Senator Kamala Harris [pdf]
CA Labor Federation [pdf]
CA Latino Legislative Caucus [pdf]
Pechanga Band of Luiseno Indians [pdf]
HACU [pdf]
Individual emails [pdf]

Committee Staff

Alf W. Brandt, Consultant
Gabrielle Zeps, Consultant

Committee Members District Office & Contact Information
Reginald Byron Jones-Sawyer Sr. (Co-Chair) Dem - 59 Contact Assembly Member Reginald Byron Jones-Sawyer Sr.

Capitol Office, Room 2117

P.O. Box 942849, Sacramento, CA 94249-0059; (916) 319-2059

Mark Stone (Co-Chair) Dem - 29 Contact Assembly Member Mark Stone

Capitol Office, Room 3146

P.O. Box 942849, Sacramento, CA 94249-0029; (916) 319-2029

David Chiu Dem - 17 Contact Assembly Member David Chiu

Capitol Office, Room 4112

P.O. Box 942849, Sacramento, CA 94249-0017; (916) 319-2017

Jordan Cunningham Rep - 35 Contact Assembly Member Jordan Cunningham

Capitol Office, Room 4102

P.O. Box 942849, Sacramento, CA 94249-0035; (916) 319-2035

Susan Talamantes Eggman Dem - 13 Contact Assembly Member Susan Talamantes Eggman

Capitol Office Room 4117

P.O. Box 942849, Sacramento, CA 94249-0013; (916) 319-2013

James Gallagher Rep - 03 Contact Assembly Member James Gallagher

Capitol Office, Room 2158

P.O. Box 942849, Sacramento, CA 94249-0003; (916) 319-2003

Tom Lackey Rep - 36 Contact Assembly Member Tom Lackey

Capitol Office, Room 2174

P.O. Box 942849, Sacramento, CA 94249-0036; (916) 319-2036

Eloise Gómez Reyes Dem - 47 Contact Assembly Member Eloise Gómez Reyes

Capitol Office, Room 4015

P.O. Box 942849, Sacramento, CA 94249-0047; (916) 319-2047

Shirley N. Weber Dem - 79 Contact Assembly Member Shirley N. Weber

Capitol Office, Room 3123

P.O. Box 942849, Sacramento, CA 94249-0079; (916) 319-2079


Copyright © 2011 State of California