Select Committee on Gun Violence in the East Bay


Committee Members District Office & Contact Information
 Rob Bonta (Chair)  Dem - 18 Contact Assembly Member Rob Bonta

Capitol Office

P.O. Box 942849, Room 6025, Sacramento, CA 94249-0018; (916) 319-2018

Travis Allen Rep - 72 Contact Assembly Member Travis Allen

Capitol Office

P.O. Box 942849, Room 5126, Sacramento, CA 94249-0072; (916) 319-2072

Susan Talamantes Eggman Dem - 13 Contact Assembly Member Susan Talamantes Eggman

Capitol Office

P.O. Box 942849, Room 2003, Sacramento, CA 94249-0013; (916) 319-2013

Jimmy Gomez Dem - 51 Contact Assembly Member Jimmy Gomez

Capitol Office

P.O. Box 942849, Room 2176, Sacramento, CA 94249-0051; (916) 319-2051

Bill Quirk Dem - 20 Contact Assembly Member Bill Quirk

Capitol Office

P.O. Box 942849, Room 2175, Sacramento, CA 94249-0020; (916) 319-2020

Copyright © 2011 State of California

How do I find information about accessibility services? Anyone who requires an auxiliary aid or service for effective communication, or a modification of policies or procedures to participate in a program, service, or activity of the California State Assembly, should contact the ADA coordinator as soon as possible but no later than three (3) business days before an event. Later requests will be considered and accommodated to the extent feasible.

Address: Assembly Committee on Rules State Capitol, Room 3016, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 319-2800